Contact Us

Jan Rasikas General Manager 

Jan Rasikas

General Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 11
jan.rasikas@viroquafood.coop

Andrew Anderson 

Andrew Anderson

Store Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 51
andrew.anderson@viroquafood.coop
 

Bjorn Bergman Promotions and Education 
Bjorn Bergman

Outreach Coordinator

608.637.7511  ext. 30
 
 
 
bjorn.bergman@viroquafood.coop

Carol Willis, Wellness and Body Care Manager at VFC
Carol Willis

Wellness & Bodycare

608.637.7511  ext. 19
 
carol.willis@viroquafood.coop
 

Charlene Elderkin

Charlene Elderkin

Marketing &
Membership Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 18
charlene.elderkin@viroquafood.coop

Eric Speck Finance Manager

Eric Speck

Finance Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 17
eric.speck@viroquafood.coop
 

Greg Cheesebro Bulk and Beer/Wine
Greg Cheesebro

Bulk, Beer &
Wine Buyer

608.637.7511  ext. 54
 
greg.cheesebro@viroquafood.coop

Jackie Rebman, Frontend Manager at VFC
Jackie Rebman

Customer Service Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 10
 
jackie.rebman@viroquafood.coop
 

Linda Gallardo Produce Manager
Linda Gallardo

Produce Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 16
 
linda.gallardo@viroquafood.coop

Sally Colacino, Grocery Manager at VFC
Sally Colacino

Grocery Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 12
 
sally.colacino@viroquafood.coop
 

Waleed Mahmoud, Deli Manager
Waleed Mahmoud

Deli Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 13
 
waleed.mahmoud@viroquafood.coop

Alycann Taylor, HR Manager
Alycann Taylor

Human Resources Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 26
 
alycann.taylor@viroquafood.coop
 

Facility Manager 

Mark Nevsimal

Facility Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 33
mark.nevsimal@viroquafood.coop

Jess Murdock 

Jess Murdock

POS/Scan Coordinator

608.637.7511  ext. 35
jess.murdock@viroquafood.coop